Weekly Writing Challenge: Truth Is Stranger Than Fiction

Camino to Santiago de Compostela

This is me (on the right) on the first day of my Camino to Santiago de Compostela smiling with my friend Paul because I’m finally able to start “The Way”… I have no Idea about what is about to happen… Do I keep my smile all the way?

as we climb the mountain… through the rain that nearly kills us

when my rucksack became “spiritual” and nearly broke my shoulder…

when I meet the angels who walk the earth, giving me profound messages about my life…

as I climb the hill of forgiveness…

as I walk through the darkness…

as I walk through through paradise…

before the decision…

before the end…

before the beginning…

See the full, true story, as it unfolds day by day, on my blog 🙂 and find out … andyarticles.wordpress.com

dailypost.wordpress.com writing-challenge-truth

Leave a Reply

